Smlwoman\’s Weblog

“Waiting for that golden moment when fear and desire die, and only the unspeakable reality of love remains. “

August 16, 2007

Filed under: my thoughts — smlwoman @ 3:17 am

slices1.gif 

I have a new favorite pizza place.  It is small, but the best pizza I have had in Reno.  And the prices are great!  My fave is the Pepperoni pizza and fried zucchini.  However, my brother and his wife love the Chicken BLT Pizza and the Chicken wings.  I tried both and enjoyed them too.  My parents took my friends there and they loved it!  It was MaryAnn’s favorite place out of all the restaraunts we went to.  Great place for large groups too.  You can push tables together.  They have more then just pizza, they also make a great baked zitti!  You should all give it a try.  Here is the link!

http://theslicespizza.net/news.shtml

 

Leave a Reply

