Smlwoman\’s Weblog

“Waiting for that golden moment when fear and desire die, and only the unspeakable reality of love remains. “

Movie Making September 27, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — smlwoman @ 10:20 pm

movie-reel-aen_065.jpg

I have made my first movie out of pictures and video.  But I can’t seem to get it onto a cd to play it on tv.  I can email it though some have said it is blurry.  I loved making it.  The time flew by.  So fast that before I knew it the clock chimed 1am.  I started at 8:30 pm.  I used pics and video from a field trip I took my kids I care for on.  We went to the Fire department and had a tour.  It was a blast!  Of course I was around four men in uniform. 

Wait there were four kids, one fireman for each kid.  Maybe we scared them.  I put it to the song Hero from Spiderman.  I have thousands of pics to do this with, I may need a new computer that will let me put these on a dvd.  Too much fun!  I’d put it on here, but I don’t know how.

 

Leave a Reply

