Smlwoman\’s Weblog

“Waiting for that golden moment when fear and desire die, and only the unspeakable reality of love remains. “

Hawaii November 3, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — smlwoman @ 11:58 pm

img_0421.jpg 

This was taken on the beach during sunset.  It was the best beach in my opinion.  Loved it.  Lots of photo ops.  This is just a taste of more to come from  my trip.  On this beach I even climbed a tree, in my bathing suit.  Great view from up there, and I do have a pic, but I doubt I will post it.  Not sure. Click on the pic to see the actual size. 

 

3 Responses to “Hawaii”

  1. jose Says:

    gorgeous, gorgeous. it hardly seems fair. i’ve never been to hawaii and you’ve been a bazillion times.

  2. smlwoman Says:

    LOL, I have only been twice. And only to one Island. Although this time I got to see the whole island! And by the way, I have never been on a cruise! Hardly seems fair… how many times have you been?

  3. smlwoman Says:

    oops, wrong words, I have gotten to go twice, not ONLY twice. But I would go again in a heart beat! Unless someting else came along that I haven’t been to yet.


Leave a Reply

