Smlwoman\’s Weblog

“Waiting for that golden moment when fear and desire die, and only the unspeakable reality of love remains. “

The Big Bang Theory November 19, 2007

Filed under: my thoughts — smlwoman @ 10:25 pm

 big-bang-theory-2.jpg

Have you seen this show yet?  Here is the link to it http://alpha.cbs.com/primetime/big_bang_theory/

If you haven’t seen an episode, you should be able to view one from this link.  I haven’t laughed out loud during a show since Friends.  The Character named Sheldon has the best lines!  He is the funniest character on the show.  They are all Sci fi and fantasy fans as well.  In the pilot episode you find out from Sheldon they play Klingon boggle every Tuesday night.  It’s just good funny stuff.  Check it out.  If you have or you do, let me know what you think of it.

 

3 Responses to “The Big Bang Theory”

  1. jose Says:

    This seemed like something I would like. But alas I have Cor Group Tuesday night. Speaking of, where are my tips?

  2. smlwoman Says:

    Alas!! It comes on Monday nights at 8:30pm! You have to see what channel cbs is for you since I have charter and it is different for different cable companies. And you would love it! So would susan. Four seriously smart guys with not so great social skills and a beauty that lives across that hall that is very sweet in that she doesn’t ignore or turn her nose up at the guys. She accepts them the way they are. I think it is fresh, and hillarious! I watche the pilot last night because they are on reruns now for the writer strike, and it was my first time seeing the pilot. I laughed out loud at least four times in a thirty minute period. Good stuff. The actors to a great job with their characters. I wish we could see out takes. Also, the link I added to the post takes you to wear you can watch the full episodes on your computer. So then you can watch it anytime. Let me know what you think of it!

    And your tips are in your email. Late for work, ciao.

  3. smlwoman Says:

    crap, lots of typos, hate that you can’t edit your comments.


Leave a Reply

