Smlwoman\’s Weblog

“Waiting for that golden moment when fear and desire die, and only the unspeakable reality of love remains. “

Magic Milk December 29, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — smlwoman @ 5:00 pm

I found this on the myspace home page.  I can’t wait to try it with my Nephew!!!  It is super short, but your kids will love it!  I think even you will love it!  It shows you step by step how to do it.  Have fun and let me know if you tried it!  I couldn’t get the video to pop up, so you will have to click on the words magic milk to watch the video.  It is only 2 min.  long.  But worth the time to learn to do it with your kids.
Magic Milk

Add to My Profile | More Videos

 

One Response to “Magic Milk”

  1. jackswords Says:

    I have watched Magic Milk. Cool, fun, and easy. My three favorite words for stuff to do with kids.


Leave a Reply

