Smlwoman\’s Weblog

“Waiting for that golden moment when fear and desire die, and only the unspeakable reality of love remains. “

Spring April 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — smlwoman @ 12:09 pm

I took this picture yesterday out of my sunroof. 

Not too bad for a two year old cell phone.

 

3 Responses to “Spring”

  1. jose Says:

    how’d you get the photo off your phone onto your blog?

  2. smlwoman Says:

    in my address book, I have my name with my email address instead of my phone number. I sent the picture to the email addy and then when I opened it, I saved it to my computer. You know the rest. :0)

  3. smlwoman Says:

    by the way, the pics on my phone rarely come out this good and clear.


Leave a Reply

