Smlwoman\’s Weblog

“Waiting for that golden moment when fear and desire die, and only the unspeakable reality of love remains. “

I Love His Laughter June 19, 2010

Filed under: adoptions in reno,Life as a Mom — smlwoman @ 8:02 pm

My favorite sound in the world right now is listening to my son laugh while he is watching a cartoon. It is such a genuine laugh and I hope it stays with him through adulthood. And I wish it was mostly like this. The CBS therapist and I had a great talk and gave some great suggestions to try. We put it into place immediately, and I hope we will see the fruit of it soon!

 

Leave a Reply

